FANDOM


Bricktownbrawlers

The Bricktown Brawlers is a professional indoor football team set to begin play in the Indoor Football League for the 2011 season. Based in Oklahoma City, the Brawlers will play its home games at Cox Convention Center.

2011 Season ScheduleEdit

PreseasonEdit

Week Date Kickoff Opponent Results
Final Score Team Record
TBD TBD TBD
TBD TBD TBD

Regular SeasonEdit

Week Date Kickoff Opponent Results
Final Score Team Record
0* February 21 (Mon) 7:11pm @West Texas Roughnecks
1 Bye
2 March 6 (Sun) TBD Allen Wranglers
3 March 13 (Sun) TBD Amarillo Venom
4 March 20 (Sun) TBD W. Texas Rough Necks
5 March 25 (Fri) TBD @Allen Wranglers
6 April 3 (Sun) TBD Colorado Ice
7 April 8 (Fri) TBD @Wyoming Cavalry
8 Bye
9 April 23 (Sat) TBD Sioux Falls Storm
10 Bye
11 May 7 (Sat) TBD Wichita Wild
12 May 14 (Sat) TBD @Amarillo Venom
13 May 21 (Sat) TBD @Arizona Adrenaline
14 May 28 (Sat) TBD W. Texas Rough Necks
15 June 6 (Mon) TBD @Amarillo Venom
16 June 11 (Sat) TBD @Allen Wranglers

* = Kickoff Classic Weekend, before week 1 starts.

External links Edit

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.